Draws for team

2024 BWHA Junior Grass Competition · Commercial U7s

Wins

0

Draws

0

Losses

0

Biggest win streak

0

Biggest loss streak

0

Pre-season round
Sat 13 Apr 2024
8:00AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Pre-season round
Sat 13 Apr 2024
8:20AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Pre-season round
Sat 13 Apr 2024
8:40AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Round 2
Sat 20 Apr 2024
8:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Round 3
Sat 27 Apr 2024
10:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 8
Round 4
Sat 04 May 2024
8:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 9
Round 5
Sat 11 May 2024
9:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 8
Round 6
Sat 18 May 2024
9:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
8:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 8
Round 8
Sat 01 Jun 2024
8:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Round 9
Sat 15 Jun 2024
9:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Round 10
Sat 13 Jul 2024
9:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Round 12
Sat 27 Jul 2024
9:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 9
Round 13
Sat 03 Aug 2024
9:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 8
Round 14
Sat 10 Aug 2024
9:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 7
Round 15
Sat 17 Aug 2024
8:30AM
Rasey Park
U7 Field 9
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support