Draws for team

2024 BWHA Junior Grass Competition · Norths Blue U12A

Wins

8

Draws

3

Losses

1

Biggest win streak

7

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024
11:00AM
Played
Valley U12A
0 - 0
Draw
Round 2
Sat 20 Apr 2024
8:00AM
Played
Commercial U12A
1 - 0
Win
Round 3
Sat 27 Apr 2024
8:00AM
Played
Sth West United U12A
0 - 1
Win
Round 4
Sat 04 May 2024
8:00AM
Played
Norths Red U12A
1 - 0
Win
Round 5
Sat 11 May 2024
8:00AM
Played
St Andrews U12A
1 - 2
Win
Round 6
Sat 18 May 2024
8:00AM
Played
Valley U12A
2 - 0
Win
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
8:00AM
Played
Commercial U12A
1 - 0
Win
Round 8
Sat 01 Jun 2024
8:00AM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Sth West United U12A
0 - 1
Win
Round 9
Sat 08 Jun 2024
8:00AM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Norths Red U12A
0 - 0
Draw
Round 10
Sat 15 Jun 2024
8:00AM
Played
St Andrews U12A
1 - 1
Draw
Round 11
Sat 13 Jul 2024
8:00AM
Played
Valley U12A
1 - 0
Win
Round 12
Sat 20 Jul 2024
8:00AM
Played
Commercial U12A
2 - 3
Loss
Round 13
Sat 27 Jul 2024
8:00AM
Round 14
Sat 03 Aug 2024
8:00AM
Downey Park
Field 12
Round 15
Sat 10 Aug 2024
8:00AM
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support