Draws for team

2024 BWHA Senior Grass Competition · Sth West United 7

Wins

5

Draws

4

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

2

Biggest loss streak

3

Round 1
Sat 23 Mar 2024
3:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Ascot Arana 8
0 - 1
Win
Round 2
Sat 06 Apr 2024
3:30PM
Played
St Andrews 7
0 - 0
Draw
Round 3
Sat 13 Apr 2024
12:30PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 8
3 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Sun 19 May 2024
8:30AM
Downey Park
Field 12
Played
Norths 8
0 - 1
Loss
Round 5
Sat 27 Apr 2024
12:30PM
Downey Park
Field 12
Played
Commodores 2
1 - 0
Loss
Round 6
Sat 04 May 2024
2:00PM
Played
University of QLD 12
2 - 0
Win
Round 7
Sat 11 May 2024
2:00PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Pine Hills 3
0 - 2
Win
Round 8
Sat 18 May 2024
3:30PM
Played
Ascot Arana 8
1 - 0
Loss
Round 9
Sat 25 May 2024
3:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
St Andrews 7
0 - 2
Loss
Round 10
Sat 01 Jun 2024
12:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Kedron Wavell 8
0 - 0
Draw
Round 11
Sat 08 Jun 2024
12:30PM
Downey Park
Field 12
Played
Norths 8
2 - 5
Loss
Round 12
Sat 15 Jun 2024
12:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Commodores 2
3 - 0
Loss
Round 13
Sat 22 Jun 2024
12:30PM
Played
University of QLD 12
0 - 0
Draw
Round 14
Sat 29 Jun 2024
2:00PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Pine Hills 3
FF
No score vs 5
Win
Round 15
Sat 06 Jul 2024
3:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Ascot Arana 8
0 - 0
Draw
Round 16
Sat 13 Jul 2024
3:30PM
Played
St Andrews 7
4 - 0
Win
Round 17
Sat 20 Jul 2024
12:30PM
Round 18
Sat 27 Jul 2024
12:30PM
Playing
Norths 8
Round 19
Sat 03 Aug 2024
12:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Playing
Commodores 2
Round 20
Sat 10 Aug 2024
3:30PM
Round 21
Sat 17 Aug 2024
2:00PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Playing
Pine Hills 3
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support