Draws for team

2024 BWHA Senior Grass Competition · Commercial 6

Wins

10

Draws

1

Losses

4

Biggest win streak

4

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sat 23 Mar 2024
3:30PM
Played
QUT 2
4 - 1
Win
Round 2
Sat 06 Apr 2024
12:30PM
Played
Sth West United 6
1 - 1
Draw
Round 3
Sat 13 Apr 2024
2:00PM
Downey Park
Field 12
Played
Valley 7
0 - 5
Win
Round 4
Sun 19 May 2024
11:30AM
Played
Commercial 7
1 - 2
Loss
Round 5
Sat 27 Apr 2024
3:30PM
Downey Park
Field 12
Played
Norths 7
0 - 2
Win
Round 6
Sat 04 May 2024
3:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Pine Hills 2
2 - 0
Win
Round 7
Sat 11 May 2024
2:00PM
Played
University of QLD 11
2 - 3
Win
Round 8
Sat 18 May 2024
3:30PM
Played
QUT 2
3 - 1
Win
Round 9
Sat 25 May 2024
12:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Sth West United 6
0 - 1
Loss
Round 10
Sat 01 Jun 2024
2:00PM
Played
Valley 7
0 - 2
Win
Round 11
Sat 08 Jun 2024
3:30PM
Played
Commercial 7
1 - 4
Loss
Round 12
Sat 15 Jun 2024
3:30PM
Played
Norths 7
0 - 2
Win
Round 13
Sat 22 Jun 2024
2:00PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Pine Hills 2
0 - 2
Loss
Round 14
Sat 29 Jun 2024
2:00PM
Round 15
Sat 06 Jul 2024
3:30PM
Played
QUT 2
2 - 0
Win
Round 16
Sat 13 Jul 2024
12:30PM
Downey Park
Field 11
Played
Sth West United 6
2 - 0
Win
Round 17
Sat 20 Jul 2024
2:00PM
Downey Park
Field 12
Playing
Valley 7
Round 18
Sat 27 Jul 2024
3:30PM
Playing
Commercial 7
Round 19
Sat 03 Aug 2024
3:30PM
Playing
Norths 7
Round 20
Sat 10 Aug 2024
3:30PM
Downey Park
Field 12
Playing
Pine Hills 2
Round 21
Sat 17 Aug 2024
2:00PM
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support