Draws for team

2024 BWHA Junior Turf Competition · Bulimba JT4

Wins

3

Draws

5

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

3

Round 1
Fri 08 Mar 2024
7:30PM
Played
Pine Hills JT4
2 - 3
Loss
Round 2
Fri 22 Mar 2024
8:45PM
Played
All Hallows JT4
0 - 1
Win
Round 3
Fri 12 Apr 2024
6:15PM
Played
University of QLD JT4
1 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Fri 19 Apr 2024
8:45PM
Played
Easts JT4
1 - 1
Draw
Round 5
Fri 26 Apr 2024
7:30PM
Played
Sth West United JT4
0 - 0
Draw
Round 6
Fri 03 May 2024
6:15PM
Played
Pine Hills JT4
2 - 2
Draw
Round 7
Fri 10 May 2024
6:15PM
Played
All Hallows JT4
1 - 2
Win
Round 8
Fri 17 May 2024
7:30PM
Played
University of QLD JT4
1 - 5
Loss
Round 9
Fri 24 May 2024
7:30PM
Played
Easts JT4
2 - 3
Loss
Round 10
Fri 31 May 2024
6:15PM
Played
Sth West United JT4
1 - 0
Loss
Round 11
Fri 07 Jun 2024
6:15PM
Played
Pine Hills JT4
2 - 2
Draw
Round 12
Fri 14 Jun 2024
7:30PM
Played
All Hallows JT4
0 - 1
Win
Round 13
Fri 21 Jun 2024
7:30PM
Played
University of QLD JT4
0 - 0
Draw
Round 14
Fri 05 Jul 2024
6:15PM
Played
Easts JT4
1 - 0
Loss
Round 15
Fri 12 Jul 2024
6:15PM
Played
Sth West United JT4
0 - 2
Loss
Round 16
Fri 19 Jul 2024
6:15PM
Round 17
Fri 26 Jul 2024
8:45PM
Round 18
Fri 02 Aug 2024
8:45PM
Round 19
Fri 09 Aug 2024
6:15PM
Playing
Easts JT4
Round 20
Fri 16 Aug 2024
7:30PM
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support