Draws for team

2024 BHA Masters Hockey League · Northern Suburbs - MHL 4

Wins

6

Draws

0

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

2

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Tue 12 Mar 2024
8:10PM
Played
University - MHL 4
0 - 2
Loss
Round 2
Tue 19 Mar 2024
8:10PM
Played
Commercial - MHL 4
2 - 3
Win
Round 3
Tue 27 Aug 2024
8:30PM
Round 4
Tue 09 Apr 2024
8:40PM
Played
Kedron Wavell - MHL 4
1 - 0
Loss
Round 5
Tue 16 Apr 2024
9:20PM
Played
Pine Hills - MHL 4
0 - 3
Win
Round 6
Tue 23 Apr 2024
7:40PM
Round 7
Tue 30 Apr 2024
7:30PM
Played
South West United - MHL 4
2 - 3
Win
Round 8
Tue 14 May 2024
7:40PM
Played
University - MHL 4
1 - 5
Loss
Round 9
Tue 21 May 2024
8:10PM
Played
Commercial - MHL 4
0 - 1
Win
Round 10
Tue 28 May 2024
8:10PM
Played
Eastern Suburbs - MHL 4
0 - 2
Loss
Round 11
Tue 04 Jun 2024
8:30PM
Played
Kedron Wavell - MHL 4
0 - 2
Win
Round 12
Tue 11 Jun 2024
7:40PM
Played
Pine Hills - MHL 4
0 - 2
Win
Round 13
Tue 18 Jun 2024
8:40PM
Round 14
Tue 25 Jun 2024
7:15PM
Round 15
Tue 02 Jul 2024
8:40PM
Round 16
Tue 09 Jul 2024
8:30PM
Round 17
Tue 16 Jul 2024
7:00PM
Round 18
Tue 30 Jul 2024
8:10PM
Round 19
Tue 06 Aug 2024
7:40PM
Round 20
Tue 13 Aug 2024
8:10PM
Round 21
Tue 20 Aug 2024
7:15PM
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support