Draws for team

2024 BHA Masters Hockey League · University of Qld - MHL 2

Wins

8

Draws

1

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

3

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Tue 12 Mar 2024
8:30PM
Played
Northern Suburbs - MHL 2
2 - 1
Loss
Round 2
Tue 19 Mar 2024
7:40PM
Played
South West United - MHL 2
2 - 3
Loss
Round 3
Tue 27 Aug 2024
12:00AM
University of Qld - MHL 2 have a BYE.
Round 4
Tue 09 Apr 2024
7:10PM
Played
Eastern Suburbs - MHL 2 #2
2 - 4
Win
Round 5
Tue 16 Apr 2024
7:30PM
Played
Bulimba - MHL 2
2 - 1
Win
Round 6
Tue 23 Apr 2024
9:20PM
Played
Commercial - MHL 2
0 - 1
Win
Round 7
Tue 30 Apr 2024
9:20PM
Played
Eastern Suburbs - MHL 2 #1
1 - 2
Loss
Round 8
Tue 14 May 2024
8:10PM
Played
Northern Suburbs - MHL 2
3 - 1
Win
Round 9
Tue 21 May 2024
8:50PM
Played
South West United - MHL 2
1 - 1
Draw
Round 10
Tue 28 May 2024
12:00AM
University of Qld - MHL 2 have a BYE.
Round 11
Tue 04 Jun 2024
8:40PM
Played
Eastern Suburbs - MHL 2 #2
1 - 3
Win
Round 12
Tue 11 Jun 2024
7:00PM
Played
Bulimba - MHL 2
2 - 1
Win
Round 13
Tue 18 Jun 2024
7:00PM
Played
Commercial - MHL 2
4 - 2
Loss
Round 14
Tue 25 Jun 2024
7:30PM
Played
Eastern Suburbs - MHL 2 #1
5 - 2
Win
Round 15
Tue 02 Jul 2024
8:10PM
Played
Northern Suburbs - MHL 2
0 - 3
Win
Round 16
Tue 09 Jul 2024
7:40PM
Played
South West United - MHL 2
1 - 2
Loss
Round 17
Tue 23 Jul 2024
12:00AM
University of Qld - MHL 2 have a BYE.
Round 18
Tue 30 Jul 2024
7:30PM
Round 19
Tue 06 Aug 2024
7:15PM
Round 20
Tue 13 Aug 2024
7:40PM
Round 21
Tue 20 Aug 2024
7:10PM
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support