Draws for team

2024 BWHA Senior Turf Fixtures · Redlands 1

Wins

9

Draws

3

Losses

2

Biggest win streak

5

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sun 10 Mar 2024
1:30PM
Played
SBE 2
5 - 1
Win
Round 2
Sun 17 Mar 2024
4:30PM
Played
Pine Hills 1
1 - 3
Win
Round 3
Sun 24 Mar 2024
4:30PM
Played
Sth West United 4
1 - 2
Win
Round 4
Sun 07 Apr 2024
3:00PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 6
0 - 3
Win
Round 5
Sun 14 Apr 2024
12:00PM
Played
Norths 5
1 - 3
Win
Round 6
Sun 28 Apr 2024
12:00PM
Played
University of QLD 8
0 - 0
Draw
Round 7
Sun 12 May 2024
4:30PM
Played
Redcliffe 4
3 - 0
Loss
Round 8
Sun 19 May 2024
3:00PM
Played
University of QLD 7
2 - 2
Draw
Round 9
Sun 26 May 2024
4:30PM
Played
Ascot Arana 6
1 - 2
Win
Round 10
Sun 02 Jun 2024
12:00PM
Played
SBE 2
0 - 0
Draw
Round 11
Sun 09 Jun 2024
12:00PM
Played
Pine Hills 1
2 - 1
Loss
Round 12
Sun 16 Jun 2024
3:00PM
Played
Sth West United 4
0 - 2
Win
Round 13
Sun 23 Jun 2024
1:30PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 6
0 - 1
Win
Round 14
Sun 07 Jul 2024
12:00PM
Played
Norths 5
1 - 3
Win
Round 15
Sun 14 Jul 2024
4:30PM
Round 16
Sun 21 Jul 2024
4:30PM
Playing
Redcliffe 4
Round 17
Sun 28 Jul 2024
4:30PM
Round 18
Sun 04 Aug 2024
3:00PM
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support