Draws for team

2024 BWHA Senior Turf Fixtures · University of QLD 8

Wins

3

Draws

4

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Sun 10 Mar 2024
12:00PM
Played
Ascot Arana 6
0 - 4
Loss
Round 2
Sun 17 Mar 2024
4:30PM
Played
Redcliffe 4
3 - 0
Loss
Round 3
Sun 24 Mar 2024
1:30PM
Played
University of QLD 7
3 - 3
Draw
Round 4
Sun 07 Apr 2024
4:30PM
Played
Sth West United 4
1 - 0
Loss
Round 5
Sun 14 Apr 2024
4:30PM
Played
SBE 2
2 - 2
Draw
Round 6
Sun 28 Apr 2024
12:00PM
Played
Redlands 1
0 - 0
Draw
Round 7
Sun 12 May 2024
3:00PM
Played
Pine Hills 1
4 - 1
Win
Round 8
Sun 19 May 2024
1:30PM
Played
Norths 5
2 - 2
Draw
Round 9
Sun 26 May 2024
1:30PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 6
1 - 0
Win
Round 10
Sun 02 Jun 2024
3:00PM
Played
Ascot Arana 6
1 - 3
Loss
Round 11
Sun 09 Jun 2024
4:30PM
Played
Redcliffe 4
4 - 1
Loss
Round 12
Sun 16 Jun 2024
3:00PM
Played
University of QLD 7
4 - 2
Loss
Round 13
Sun 23 Jun 2024
12:00PM
Played
Sth West United 4
3 - 1
Loss
Round 14
Sun 07 Jul 2024
1:30PM
Played
SBE 2
2 - 0
Win
Round 15
Sun 14 Jul 2024
4:30PM
Played
Redlands 1
Round 16
Sun 21 Jul 2024
4:30PM
Playing
Pine Hills 1
Round 17
Sun 28 Jul 2024
4:30PM
Playing
Norths 5
Round 18
Sun 04 Aug 2024
12:00PM
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support