Draws for team

2024 BWHA Senior Turf Fixtures · Ascot Arana 5

Wins

13

Draws

2

Losses

2

Biggest win streak

6

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sun 10 Mar 2024
1:30PM
Played
Easts 5
1 - 4
Win
Round 2
Sun 17 Mar 2024
1:30PM
Played
SBE 1
5 - 2
Win
Round 3
Sun 24 Mar 2024
1:30PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 5
3 - 3
Draw
Round 4
Sun 07 Apr 2024
1:30PM
Played
University of QLD 6
0 - 3
Win
Round 5
Sun 14 Apr 2024
1:30PM
Played
Valley 5
2 - 3
Win
Round 6
Sun 28 Apr 2024
3:00PM
Played
University of QLD 5
1 - 0
Win
Round 7
Sun 05 May 2024
12:00PM
Played
St Andrews 5
7 - 1
Win
Round 8
Sun 12 May 2024
3:00PM
Played
Easts 5
0 - 5
Win
Round 9
Sun 19 May 2024
3:00PM
Played
SBE 1
2 - 3
Loss
Round 10
Sun 26 May 2024
3:00PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 5
1 - 1
Draw
Round 11
Sun 02 Jun 2024
4:30PM
Played
University of QLD 6
0 - 2
Win
Round 12
Sun 09 Jun 2024
3:00PM
Played
Valley 5
0 - 3
Win
Round 13
Sun 16 Jun 2024
1:30PM
Played
University of QLD 5
2 - 1
Win
Round 14
Sun 23 Jun 2024
4:30PM
Played
St Andrews 5
5 - 1
Win
Round 15
Sun 30 Jun 2024
3:00PM
Played
Easts 5
0 - 6
Win
Round 16
Sun 07 Jul 2024
3:00PM
Played
SBE 1
3 - 1
Win
Round 17
Sun 14 Jul 2024
1:30PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 5
3 - 0
Loss
Round 18
Sun 21 Jul 2024
12:00PM
Round 19
Sun 28 Jul 2024
3:00PM
Playing
Valley 5
Round 20
Sun 04 Aug 2024
4:30PM
Round 21
Sun 11 Aug 2024
12:00PM
Playing
St Andrews 5
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support