Draws for team

2024 BWHA Senior Turf Fixtures · University of QLD 3

Wins

12

Draws

3

Losses

1

Biggest win streak

6

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sat 09 Mar 2024
1:30PM
Played
Ascot Arana 3
2 - 1
Win
Round 2
Sat 16 Mar 2024
1:30PM
Played
Redcliffe 3
0 - 4
Win
Round 3
Sat 23 Mar 2024
3:00PM
Played
Bulimba 2
5 - 0
Win
Round 4
Sat 06 Apr 2024
12:00PM
Played
Sth West United 2
0 - 4
Win
Round 5
Sat 13 Apr 2024
1:30PM
Played
St Andrews 3
2 - 1
Win
Round 6
Sat 20 Apr 2024
3:00PM
Played
Commercial 3
1 - 2
Win
Round 7
Sat 27 Apr 2024
3:00PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 3
1 - 1
Draw
Round 8
Sat 04 May 2024
12:00AM
University of QLD 3 have a BYE.
Round 9
Sat 11 May 2024
3:00PM
Played
Norths 3
0 - 12
Win
Round 10
Sat 18 May 2024
12:00PM
Played
Valley 3
2 - 1
Win
Round 11
Sat 25 May 2024
1:30PM
Played
Easts 3
0 - 3
Win
Round 12
Sat 01 Jun 2024
1:30PM
Played
Redcliffe 3
5 - 0
Win
Round 13
Sat 08 Jun 2024
12:00PM
Played
Ascot Arana 3
1 - 1
Draw
Round 14
Sat 15 Jun 2024
1:30PM
Played
Bulimba 2
0 - 8
Win
Round 15
Sat 22 Jun 2024
6:00PM
Played
Sth West United 2
0 - 2
Win
Round 16
Sat 29 Jun 2024
12:00PM
Played
Commercial 3
3 - 0
Loss
Round 17
Sat 06 Jul 2024
1:30PM
Played
St Andrews 3
1 - 1
Draw
Round 18
Sat 13 Jul 2024
4:30PM
Round 19
Sat 20 Jul 2024
12:00AM
University of QLD 3 have a BYE.
Round 20
Sat 27 Jul 2024
1:30PM
Playing
Norths 3
Round 21
Sat 03 Aug 2024
1:30PM
Playing
Valley 3
Round 22
Sat 10 Aug 2024
3:00PM
Playing
Easts 3
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support