Draws for team

2024 BWHA Senior Turf Fixtures · Redcliffe 1

Wins

7

Draws

2

Losses

3

Biggest win streak

4

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sat 02 Mar 2024
2:00PM
Played
University of QLD 1
4 - 3
Win
Round 2
Sat 09 Mar 2024
3:00PM
Played
Easts 1
0 - 2
Loss
Round 3
Sat 23 Mar 2024
12:00AM
Redcliffe 1 have a BYE.
Round 4
Sat 06 Apr 2024
4:30PM
Played
Norths 1
4 - 0
Win
Round 5
Sat 13 Apr 2024
3:00PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 1
2 - 3
Win
Round 6
Sat 27 Apr 2024
4:30PM
Played
St Andrews 1
4 - 0
Win
Round 7
Sat 11 May 2024
3:00PM
Played
Valley 1
0 - 3
Win
Round 8
Sat 18 May 2024
6:00PM
Played
Ascot Arana 1
2 - 2
Draw
Round 9
Sat 25 May 2024
6:00PM
Played
Commercial 1
3 - 2
Loss
Round 10
Sat 01 Jun 2024
3:00PM
Played
University of QLD 1
1 - 1
Draw
Round 11
Sat 08 Jun 2024
4:30PM
Played
Easts 1
2 - 3
Loss
Round 12
Sat 22 Jun 2024
12:00AM
Redcliffe 1 have a BYE.
Round 13
Sat 29 Jun 2024
4:30PM
Played
Norths 1
7 - 0
Win
Round 14
Sat 13 Jul 2024
3:00PM
Played
Kedron Wavell 1
3 - 4
Win
Round 15
Sat 20 Jul 2024
1:30PM
Playing
St Andrews 1
Round 16
Sat 27 Jul 2024
4:30PM
Playing
Valley 1
Round 17
Sat 03 Aug 2024
3:00PM
Round 18
Sat 10 Aug 2024
4:30PM
Playing
Commercial 1
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support