Draws & results

2024 BHA Junior Hockey League · Grays JHL - J1

Round 1
·
Fri 08 Mar
Round 2
·
Fri 15 Mar
Round 3
·
Fri 22 Mar
Round 4
·
Fri 05 Apr
Round 5
·
Fri 12 Apr
Round 6
·
Fri 19 Apr
Round 7
·
Fri 26 Apr
Round 8
·
Fri 03 May
Round 9
·
Fri 10 May
Round 10
·
Fri 24 May
Round 11
·
Fri 31 May
Round 12
·
Fri 07 Jun
Round 13
·
Fri 14 Jun
Round 14
·
Fri 21 Jun
Round 15
·
Fri 05 Jul
Round 16
·
Fri 12 Jul
Round 17
·
Fri 19 Jul
Round 18
·
Fri 26 Jul
Round 19
·
Fri 02 Aug
Round 20
·
Fri 09 Aug
Round 21
·
Fri 16 Aug

Sponsors

We Support