

## THE KEN COLEMAN PERPETUAL TROPHY – SECONDARY BOY'S CHAMPIONS

2004	Unknown
7004	Unknown

- 2005 Unknown
- 2006 Event Not Held
- 2007 Melbourne High School
- 2008 Melbourne High School
- 2009 Melbourne High School
- 2010 Melbourne High School
- 2011 Melbourne High School
- 2012 Melbourne High School
- 2013 Melbourne High School
- 2014 Melbourne High School
- 2015 Melbourne High School
- 2016 Maribyrnong College
- 2017 Camberwell Grammar
- 2018 Camberwell Grammar
- 2019 East Doncaster Secondary College
- 2020 Event Not Held
- 2021 Event Not Held
- 2022 Mazenod College
- 2023 Camberwell Grammar (Open Division)
- 2023 Glen Waverley Secondary College (Second Division)

## THE MEREDITH PRIME PERPETUAL TROPHY – SECONDARY GIRL'S CHAMPIONS

- 2004 Mac Robertson Girls High School
- 2005 Mac Robertson Girls High School
- 2006 Event Not Held
- 2007 Glen Waverley Secondary College
- 2008 Haileybury Girls School
- 2009 Haileybury Girls School
- 2010 Mac Robertson Girls High School
- 2011 Mac Robertson Girls High School
- 2012 Mac Robertson Girls High School
- 2013 Mac Robertson Girls High School
- 2014 Mac Robertson Girls High School
- 2015 Mac Robertson Girls High School



- 2016 Mac Robertson Girls High School
  2017 Mac Robertson Girls High School
  2018 Maribyrnong College
  2019 Maribyrnong College
  2020 Event Not Held
- 2020 Event Not Held2021 Event Not Held
- 2022 East Doncaster Secondary College
- 2023 East Doncaster Secondary College (Open Division)2023 Glen Waverly Secondary College (Second Division)

## PRIMARY SCHOOL CHAMPIONS

- 2009 Winter Flat Primary School
- 2010 Bayles Regional Primary School
- 2011 Woodford Primary School
- 2012 Kosciuszko Primary School
- 2013 Grey Street Primary School
- 2014 Essex Heights Primary School
- 2015 Serpell Primary School
- 2016 Serpell Primary School
- 2017 Serpell Primary School
- 2018 Serpell Primary School
- 2019 Serpell Primary School
- 2020 Event Not Held
- 2021 Event Not Held
- 2022 Serpell Primary School
- 2023 Wesley College (Open Division)
- 2023 Serpell Primary School (Second Division)