Events

Upcoming events

AWDCC lap dash round 1 2024
Sun 03 Mar 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Wodonga TAFE, Logic campus
Hardass 1000
Wed 20 Mar 2024 09:45 — 16:00
Wilby Motorsports Park
awdcc motorkhana round 1 2024 Not open
Sun 07 Apr 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Winton Motor Raceway
AWDCC Drag Test Day #1 2024 Not open
Sat 13 Apr 2024 10:00 — 16:30
Wilby Motorsports Park
AWDCC lap dash round 2 2024 Not open
Sun 05 May 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Wilby Motorsports Park
AWDCC Drag Test Day #2 2024 Not open
Sat 18 May 2024 10:00 — 16:30
Wilby Motorsports Park
awdcc motorkhana round 2 2024 Not open
Sun 26 May 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Villa Grove
AWDCC lap dash round 3 2024 Not open
Sun 07 Jul 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Wodonga TAFE, Logic campus
awdcc motorkhana round 3 2024 Not open
Sun 07 Jul 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Villa Grove
AWDCC Drag Test Day #3 2024 Not open
Sat 20 Jul 2024 10:00 — 16:30
Wilby Motorsports Park
AWDCC lap dash round 4 2024 Not open
Sun 04 Aug 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Wodonga TAFE, Logic campus
awdcc motorkhana round 4 2024 Not open
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Villa Grove
AWDCC lap dash round 5 2024 Not open
Sun 01 Sep 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Wilby Motorsports Park
AWDCC Drag Test Day #4 2024 Not open
Sat 14 Sep 2024 10:00 — 16:30
Wilby Motorsports Park
awdcc motorkhana round 5 2024 Not open
Sun 22 Sep 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Villa Grove
AWDCC lap dash round 6 2024 Not open
Sun 20 Oct 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Wodonga TAFE, Logic campus
awdcc motorkhana round 6 2024 Not open
Sun 10 Nov 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Winton Motor Raceway
AWDCC Drag Test Day #5 2024 Not open
Sat 16 Nov 2024 10:00 — 16:30
Wilby Motorsports Park
AWDCC lap dash round 7 2024 Not open
Sun 24 Nov 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Wilby Motorsports Park